What’s going on

December 31, 2010 at 3:15 am | Posted in Com a família, Com amigos, OOTD | 4 Comments
Tags: , ,

Hey guys!
I know it’s been a while since I don’t say what’s going on in my life, but let me just say: it’s all because I’m too lazy to post about everything that happened. Anyways, i’ll just make a quick updape to show some pictures about my graduation, christmas eve and a ball that i went to.

TRADUÇÃO: Eu sei que tem um tempo desde que eu não posto sobre o que tem acontecido na minha vida, mas deixa eu falar: é tudo porque eu tô com muita preguiça de postar sobre tudo que tem acontecido. haha De qualquer manera, eu só vou fazer um post rapidinho pra mostrar algumas fotos da minha formatura, natal e de um Lual que aconteceu aqui na minha cidade.

That’s it! School’s out FOREVER!

Friends. <3

What I wore: Dress from Asos, 5/8 socks with lace from Ardent, High heels from Meio Ponto, accs miscellaneous.

Sorry i don’t have any other picture from Christmas Eve :{

Ball outfit. Pretty basic, with a turquoise touch.

What I wore: Skirt from Marisa, basic shirt from Pernambucanas, Turquoise bag from March 25, Wedge from eBay, accs miscellaneous.

4 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. a gente se formooou! yaaay!
    moon ball? that’s just weird! hahaha um “party” ficaria melhor! hahauah beiijoo!

    • hahahahaha pode crer, duplo sentido o_o

  2. Você comprou na ASOS sem medo? Veio certinho? :) E pra saber o tamanho? rs

    • Aham, tem que ser né haha. Veio sim, as coisas são óóótimas! O único problema foi que da ultima vez que comprei fui taxada… no mais, tudo certinho. O tamanho tem uma tabela com medidas no site mesmo! :*


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

