Best trip ever.

October 27, 2010 at 6:26 pm | Posted in Com amigos, Viagens | 13 Comments
Tags: ,

Laranjeiras – SC.

Balneario Camboriú – SC.

Florianópolis – SC.

These are some places I’ve been last week with my classmates and friends. It was amazing, like the best trip ever! I can’t even find word to tell you guys. I’ll do better: pictures!

TRADUÇÃO:
Esses são alguns lugares que eu estive na semana passada com a minha turma de escola. Foi maravilhosa, tipo a melhor viagem! Eu nem cosigo achar palavras pra contar. Vou fazer melhor: fotos!

Bob Marley? HAHA

Well, this is pretty much everyone. Only our teacher Elcio was missing!

No, that’s not a estatue! Try again.

Los argentinos. haha

You know, I have to say, it’s not the place that made the whole thing amazing (even if it helped, too) but, in the end of the day, what made it really special was the people who was involved on it. Thank you all for that. <3

That’s it for now, I’ll try to post more pictures later!

Sabe, eu tenho que dizer, não é o lugar que fez a viagem perfeita (mesmo que tenha ajudado também) mas, no fim das contas, o que fez isso realmente especial foi as pessoas que estavam envolvidas. Obrigada por isso. <3

É isso aí por enquando, eu vou postar mais fotos depois!

Xoxo, MANDY.

 

 

13 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Que linda você! Ja falei que adoro vr as suas fotos? São lindas! E a viagem deve tr sido boa mesmo! São as pessoas que fazem tudo valer a pena! :)

    Beijos!

  2. Ai que delícia viajar com amigos assim! O Sul é mesmo maravilhoso!!

  3. Show

    so lugar responsa

    http://italoopensador.blogspot.com/

    xD

  4. Agora fiquei na vontade de conhecer, sempre fui para o norte, centro e nordeste..
    Lindo demais *_*

    beeijos

  5. Hello. See my site , site1, site2, site3, site4, site5

  6. sul é muito delicia!

  7. It is very interesting,Thank you for sharing this to us! It sounds like an amazing & beautiful race (kinda wish I’d run it, too). Glad the weather held for you.

  8. Deve ter sido demais mesmo, adoro viajar com os meus amigos!

    visita meu blog: http://withtrends.blogspot.com/

  9. Oi Linda tudo bem? adorei seu blog…acabei de começar no meu,da uma passadinha lá: http://www.hdaa.wordpress.com

  10. Thanks for the blog info. I’d like to subscribe to your RSS. :hispanic scholarships
    You nicely summed up the issue. I would add that this doesn’t exactly concenplate often. xD Anyway, good post…

  11. as fotos estao lindas .
    parabens!!!

  12. parabens pelo blog!
    minha irmã adorou!
    beijo

  13. Lindas fotos guria! Morando tão pertinho de SC ,nunca tive como opção de viagem (que vergonha) rsrs
    http://medicinepractises.blogspot.com/


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

