New in.

October 18, 2010 at 8:33 pm | Posted in Compras | 4 Comments
Tags: , , ,

Hi guys!

I’m sorry about the lack of posts in the last few weeks days, but I’ve been busy… and lazy, haha. I had too many things to prapare for my brother’s first birthday party (I’ll show you guys some pictures later) and for my graduation’s trip. And my trip is today, I’m so excited! We leave in 2 hours. Everything is ready and now I’m just waiting for it! We are going to Florianopolis-SC and I’m sure it will the one of the greatest experiences of this whole year. I can’t wait!

I am also really happy about my new wedge. I ordered it from E-bay and it arrived in only 3 days. I can’t barely wait to wear it!

TRADUÇÃO:
Oi gente!
Desculpa pela  falta de posts nos últimos dias algumas semanas, mas tenho estado muito ocupada … e  com preguiça. Haha Eu tinha muitas coisas para prapar pra festinha de 1 ano do meu irmão e para a viagem da minha formatura. E é hoje, eu estou tão animada! Saímos em 2 horas. Tudo está pronto e agora eu só estou esperando! Vamos pra Florianópolis-SC, tenho certeza que vai a uma das melhores experiências do ano. Mal posso esperar! :D

Também estou muito feliz com minha wedge nova. Eu pedi pelo E-bay e chegou em apenas 3 dias. Mal posso esperar pra usá-la!

So, I see you guys in one week. /Então, vejo vocês em uma semana! :D

 

Xoxo, MANDY.

4 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Que linda! Conta prazamiga qual lojinha do ebay entrega essa beleza em tão POUCO TEMPO (3 dias?!)

    beijos

  2. Quero uma sandália dessas! hunf! Boa viagem lindona! Aproveite!

  3. queee lindaa, qual é lojinha?

    beijos

  4. nossa vc e mt bonita

    http://planetahuumor.blogspot.com/


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

