One of the best weekends!

September 27, 2010 at 10:34 pm | Posted in Com amigos, Photoshoot | 7 Comments
Tags: ,

Hi everyone!
I know I kinda abandoned the blog again, but I can’t find inspiration to post these days.
Anyway, let’s talk about something good, right? My weekend was one of the good things that happened to me. It was funny and sunny haha. I can’t even find the words to tell you guys, so let’s go to the pictures:

TRADUÇÃO:

Oi gente!
Eu sei que eu meio que abandonei o blog de novo, mas eu não consigo achar inpiração pra postar nos últimos dias.
Enfim, vamos falar de algo bom, né? Meu fim de semana foi umas das coisas boas que me aconteceram. Foi engraçado e ensolarado haha. Eu não consigo nem encontrar as palavras pra contar, então vamos às fotos:

These pictures are from the farmstead. The best part of my saturday!

These are from the saturday night party.

p.s.: Thanks to Dora for the pictures! hihi

Xoxo, MANDY.

7 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Aaaain lindas fotos! *-*

  2. Amei suas fotos!!!
    Lindas!!!

    Beijos!!

  3. Muito boas as fotos!
    Bjos…

  4. mto boas fotos… parabens :)

  5. mais pra quem meche com blog acontece isso mesmo, e em muitas outras situações nos falta inspiração pra realizar algo. espero q sua inspiração volte sorte

  6. oi, créditos das fotos? eu tirei (quase) todas!
    but really, it was one of the best weekends ever.

    • I always forget about that, haha.
      Yeah, it really was!


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

