About the trip.

July 20, 2010 at 5:53 pm | Posted in Compras, Viagens | Leave a comment
Tags: ,

Hi everyone! I know I’ve been absent these days, but just like I said, I was traveling. And about that… the trip was great! I spent three days in São Paulo shopping, and four other days in Sorocaba having a little fun! I went to a rock concert, to the mall and hang out a little bit with my cousin. And about Sao Paulo… well, it was really great!! I bought so many things I wanted for a while, walked a loooot with my cousin and Nana (Thanks for that <3) and had a really good time there.
So, I separeted some pictures of my new stuff to show to you… here are them:

TRADUÇÃO:
Oi todo mundo! Eu sei que tenho estado ausente por esses dias, mas como eu disse, estava viajando. Falando nisso… a viagem foi ótima! Passei três dias em São Paulo fazendo compras, e os outros quatro dias em Sorocaba me divertindo um pouco! Eu fui a um show de rock, ao Shopping e saí um pouco com a minha prima. E sobre São Paulo… bom, foi óótimo! Eu comprei várias coisas que queria há um tempinho, andei muuuuito com a minha prima e minha vó (Obrigada por isso <3) e tive um ótimo momento lá.
Então, eu separei algumas fotos pra mostrar pra vocês das minhas comprinhas… aqui estão:


March 25 street. | 25 de março.

Paulista Shopping.

I got them on Hering store.

I got it on Zara.

I got it on Zara.

I got it on Gazzy.

Igot it on Gazzy.

I arrived on saturday night, but I couldn’t post here earlier because my internet wasn’t working… I don’t know what happend. Anyway, i have one more post to make, so… b-bye! xoxo.

TRADUÇÃO:
Eu cheguei no sábado à noite, mas não pude postar aqui antes porque minha internet não estava funcionando… eu não sei o que aconteceu! Enfim, eu ainda tenho mais um post para fazer, então… b-bye! xoxo.


MANDY.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

