Wishlist: Bags and wedges.

July 9, 2010 at 4:12 pm | Posted in Wishlist | 2 Comments
Tags: ,

My wishlist. <3

Bags: 1st – Asos, 2nd – Alexander Wang, 3rd – Balenciaga and 4th – Chanel.

Wedges: 1st and 2nd – Jeffrey Campbell, 3rd – Finsk, 4th – Zara.

I’m ‘kinda’ obsessed for wedges… you can see clearly in this picture of my wishlist, haha. They are just my style, i love them! And the bags i don’t even need to mention.. i think they are on everyone’s wishlist, right? I am really in love with the Wang’s bag. <3


TRADUÇÃO:

Eu sou ‘meio’ obsecada por saltos anabela… você pode ver claramente nessa foto da minha wishlist, haha. Eles são tão meu estilo, eu os amo! E as bolsas eu nem preciso mencionar… eu acho que elas estão nas wishlists de todos, certo? Eu estou apaixonadíssima pela bolsa do Alexander Wang. <3

MANDY.

2 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. oh, i loved the balenciaga and finsk.
    Great wish list!

  2. muiito lindo, tudo isso .
    eu gosteii da bolsa preta e do sapato não muiito mais o gosto é teu
    bjs te amo. booa viagem (o cd da miley )


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

