Longos: Inspire-se!

July 9, 2010 at 10:57 am | Posted in Inspiração | 2 Comments
Tags: ,

I don’t know about you, but long dresses really got me. Maybe that’s cause they are so classic and elegant, and they are a really good choice for a warm day… and with a gladiator it can be even better.

I’m loving them, but I don’t know if they would be good for me. Unfortunately I am not tall enough to use one of them.

Eu não sei você, mas vestidos longos realmente me conquistaram. Talvez isso seja por eles serem tão clássicos e elegantes, e são uma ótima opção para um dia fresco… e com gladiadoras ficam ainda melhores.

Eu estou amando, mas não sei se ficaria bom em mim. Infelizmente eu não sou alta o suficiente para usar um deles.

MANDY.

2 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. totally agree!

  2. oh, i love long dresses. however, i think that they just are not for me.


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

