A trip is coming

July 9, 2010 at 5:54 pm | Posted in Novidades, Viagens | 5 Comments

I am so excited with the blog, but I will be out for a few days and I don’t know if I will can post here. Probably not.
I’m going to São Paulo tomorrow, I hope come back with a lot of news to share. :} See you soon!

TRADUÇÃO:

Estou tão animado com o blog, mas vou estar fora por alguns dias e eu não sei se vou poder postar aqui. Provavelmente não.
Estou indo para São Paulo amanhã, espero voltar com muitas novidades para partilhar. :} Até breve!

MANDY.

5 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. good trip!

  2. booa viagem, prime’z e traga meu cd da miley cyrus

    i love you :)

  3. Excellent post, very informative thanks! Keep up the good work.

  4. Priima como anda a viagem, saudades já.
    aproveiite muito.
    te AMO ♥

  5. Foii na Na Caleria do Rock..
    Volte lego (Meu cd Da MILEY)


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

